New in // Michael Kors leather Mary-Jane pumps

Leave a comment

I really got a great last minute catch from Net-a-porter. I already noticed the shoes before the sale, but because they were to expensive I decided to wait. It seems it was worth it, because only my size was left after a 80% discount! I like the glossy silver heal on them so much! I feel that they will instantly transform any look and give a rock/chic touch! Can’t wait to wear them…

318769_in_xl

Photo from: Net-a-porter Michael Kors

Kisses,

P.

Leave a Reply

