Outfit post // O sunny day

Leave a comment

Just this Saturday it was so warm and sunny I spent most of the day walking around and having coffee with my friends. I made my friend Z. to take photos of my outfit cause lately it is always dark when I go for work and when I am done with work and this was a chance to finally take some outfit photos. In the photos I am wearing skirt and a sweater which I bought last Saturday on Zara sale. I loved both even before sale, waited a bit and saved money. Plus, I got this Botkier bag on Outnet.com sale,and I really like it.

Can’t believe that only a day after on the place of the photo shooting there is 50 cm of snow! Well, you got to love winter!

IMG_0957_2

IMG_0961_2IMG_0959_2

 

IMG_0962_2

SWEATER: Zara; SKIRT: Zara; T-SHIRT: Zara; SHOES: Replay; BAG: Botkier; SUNGLASSES: Tom Ford
 

Kisses,

P.

 

Leave a Reply

