Wearing lately: Grey DKNY coat + Replay wedge shoes

2 Comments

If you have seen me lately, I was probably (I would add definitely) wearing the DKNY grey coat and my new black Replay wedge shoes (yes, yes, I am also the one of million who fell in love with wedge sneakers :)) My combinations were mostly grey and black with a bit of colours like red or blue in them (the rainy and cloudy weather’s fault)

I bought the coat already a year ago on the net-a-porter sale, and it is now one of my favourite pieces in the closet. It is big and very comfortable, plus very warm (big must), and just perfect for this rainy autumn days. I bought the Replay sneakers a month ago in one of the shopping centres in Zagreb – best investment this autumn. Before the purchase I didn’t know if I would be able to walk in them long distances.  After being in them during office hours and going many times for relaxed walks, I can say that they are one of the most comfortable shoes I have in my closet.

The selection of my latest outfits:

Coat: DKNY; Hat, Sweather: H&M; Skirt: Zara; Shoes: Replay

Čakovec 🙂

Coat: DKNY; T-shirt: Martina Felja; Skirt: H&M; Shoes: Replay; Sunglasses: Ray Ban

Coat: DKNY; Blouse: Zara, Jacket: Zara;  Skirt: XD Xenia Design; Scarf: bought in India

 

Beautiful Jarun lake 🙂

Coat: DKNY; T-shirt: Levi’s; Jeans: Mango

P.

PS. Having thoughts about translating my posts into Croatian also, any thoughts?

2 thoughts on “Wearing lately: Grey DKNY coat + Replay wedge shoes

  1. Obožavam sivu, a vidim i ti 😀
    Sjajan je kaput, a rolka i šešir sa prve slike su mi odlični takođe 🙂

Leave a Reply

