Wish list Cruise Lookbook 2013 (A-C)

1 Comment

Net-a-porter published the Cruise Look book 2013 this week, and I can finally see what be available on their shopping web page in the next months. There are so many beautiful looks presented, from Alexander McQueen, Alexander Wang (just wow) to many many other. I selected my preferred looks and designers, and want to share my 2013 wish list with you. Of course it would be great if some of the items in my wish list end up hanging in my closet ;), but for now just to see the combinations on the pictures (and dream) is also enough 🙂

My wishlist for the year 2013 (A-C)

Alexander McQueen

Alexander Wang

BALMAIN

Burberry Pursum

Christian Louboutin

Photos: Net-a-porter Cruise Lookbook 2013

P.

PS. The Wish list posts will be split in several posts by the alphabetical order by designer name.

One thought on “Wish list Cruise Lookbook 2013 (A-C)

  1. I love all of these choices, especially the Alexander Wang look book and Christian Louboutin shoes! xo!

    P.S. I featured my Alexander Wang tote in my last blog post! I’m also obsessed with your blog.too!!!

    http://trendnerd.com/

Leave a Reply

