LukA and XD combination

Leave a comment

Two great Croatian designers in one combination.

I really like to combine clothes from Croatian designers and high street fashion brands. This time my work combination is LukA by Luka Grubisic t-shirt with his famous logo and design combined with XD by Xenia Design skirt. I wear the LukA t-shirt really often – it is perfect for many combinations, casual, business, elegant…  The XD skirt was made in only few pieces and I was lucky enough that my mum saw (bought) it on time for me. The skirt is a perfect summer skirt, but why not to wear it in fall also.

T-SHIRT: LukA; JACKET: Mango; SKIRT: XD by Xenia Design; SHOES: Kurt Geiger

Leave a Reply

