Fire that dances and climbs up the invisible stairs

Leave a comment

My dear friend S. really has an eye for photo shooting in perfect locations, so she took me to one of those today. We made photos of my styling in an old staircase. She played with the light and the scenes and I played with my clothes. I wore Karl leather skirt, baggy Adidas t-shirt, XD Xenia Design jacket, DKNY bag and Kurt Geiger shoes.

 
 
Oh love, rose made wet by mermaids and foams,
fire that dances and climbs up the invisible stairs
and awakens the blood in the tunnel of sleeplessness. 
 
PABLO NERUDA, The Month of March Returns with its Hidden Light
T-SHIRT: Adidas; JACKET: XD Xenia Design; SKIRT: Karl Lagerfeld; BAG: DKNY; SHOES: Kurt Geiger
Photography by Silvika
Leave a Reply

